LINKS

Website design and illustration: Silvia Ospina
Fonda La Primitiva www.fondalaprimitiva.com
Fundació La Plana www.fundaciolaplana.org
Conservatori Del Liceu conservatoriliceu.es
Matteo Bortone matteobortone.com
Matteo Pastorino matteopastorino.com
Sofia Ribeiro www.sofiaribeiro.com
Carlo Nicita www.carlonicita.com
Salvador Toscano www.salvadortoscano.com
Martin Leiton martinleiton.com
Juan Andres Ospina www.jaospina.com
Monica Mariniello (Escultora y Pintora) www.monica-mariniello.com
Flore Tricotelle (photos) www.floretricotelle.com
Dani Alvarez (photos) wayyoulooktonight.wordpress.com